Our Team


Christine Santoro
Executive Director

Karen Frick
Director of Visitor Services and Operations

Pamela Borbely
Manager of Art & Design

Krissy Cannizzo
Director of Education and Outreach




Board of Directors

Maggie Teller, Chair

Karen Francioso-Howe, MS, CCC

Chris Gemmiti, Ph.D.

Mark Hausman, MD

Jason Hebert

Alan Huffenus

Marie Kelly

Janice Narsasian

Meri Schreiber

Meredith D'Agostino

Janice Bowers

Barry Crimmins